Bird Brain!

 

graphic fairy
                         Did I say Bird Brain?

I’m sorry, I meant Bird on the Brain!
Pip Studio
Everywhere I look I am seeing the cutest birds.
pinterest.com
There are little birds sewing…..
pinterest.com
There are birds serving tea…..
pininterest.com
And a birdie making tea……
And two sweet birds quoting a favorite scripture!
********************************************************
A big Happy Birthday shout out to our oldest son, Jefferson!

 
 

 


 
 
 

 


18 thoughts on “Bird Brain!

Leave a Reply

