I’m A Winner

 

I just heard from my friend, Sherri, that I am the winner in her drawing for Lola Nova’s Simple Sewing book!
 
I can’t tell you how excited I am….
I know I will be loving this book.
It is full of ideas and patterns using retro fabrics.
We all know that I have a pretty big stash those!
I am already thinking of the possible Christmas gifts I will be making from these patterns.
 
If you aren’t a follower of Sherri’s or you just want to pop over, please drop by and check out her blog at Little House In Paradise.
 
Thanks again, Sherri!



15 thoughts on “I’m A Winner

  1. Blessed gal! I was so excited to be visiting a new to me blog where I learned that you had won this book. Made me feel right at home! Have great fun with it!

    Like

  2. Congrats! You will make great use of that book; you are so creative.Thanks for the link to your friends blog. I'll have to check it out.Enjoy the weekend.Kerin

    Like

Leave a Reply

