A Cottage Bedroom Reveal

~~~Hello Friends~~~
Do you by chance remember my bedroom re-do I was working on many months ago?
 
To be exact it was November 22nd that I gave you a sneak peak here.
 
 
 
 
The Master Bedroom re-decorating is finished.
(Was a long time ago….)
I’d like to share what I’ve done with you……
I hope you agree it’s better late than never.
 

 

 

 

 
I had many other good photos but realised that they are lost. I’m wondering if this didn’t happen when my laptop was in the shop all those months last Fall!


Here is the before photo from the previous owner’s listing.
I am joining the party at:

Share Your Cup Thursday

*********************************************************
 
Happy Birthday to our youngest son, Elijah!
We can’t wait to see you soon.

 

 


 

 

17 thoughts on “A Cottage Bedroom Reveal

  1. Oh no it's never too late! Soo lovely…and so many interesting things to see. HAPPY BIRTHDAY to that handsome son of yours! How old is he? Enjoy your day!

    Like

  2. Kimberly, It all looks so comfy and nice. Some of my decorating jobs last a looooong time too.:) Your son is very handsome. I hope he has a great birthday. Blessings, xoxo,Susie

    Like

  3. It looks completely charming! Who knew that bedrooms were on so many minds today? I opened up my friends' page and there are bedrooms all over the place. =DHappy Birthday to your handsome son! How wonderful that he's making the trip to see you???!

    Like

  4. I love your bedroom and all the sweet vintage decor in it, especially the roses print over the dresser. That's a shame you lost some photos and most likely it was when you had computer problems. 😦 Happy birthday to your son, Elijah. Have a great day!

    Like

  5. Birthday Greetings to Elijah, handsome man he is. So glad that some photos are still there, love that purple/mauve/blue mohair rug. super on the white bed-cover. Cheers, Jean.

    Like

  6. Kimberly,Please convey to your younger son, Elijah a Happy Birthday From an Oklahoma friend.I love what you've done to your master bedroom.

    Like

Leave a Reply

