Canada Day Decorating

 

 
 
 
O CANADA,
WE STAND ON GUARD FOR THEE
 

 

 
Yesterday I shared decorating ideas for The Fourth of July.
Today I want to share some neat ideas for your Canada Day celebration on the 1st of July!
 
 
I found all of these Canada Day décor ideas here.
None of these are my originals!!
 
etsy.com
 I especially love this print!
You would want to place the heart in whatever Province or Territory that you resided in, of course.
 
etsy.com
 
This is sure a cute idea for a t-towel, don’t you think?
 
 
I like this, but I’m thinking I could come up with a printable that would express better my love for Canada.
I think it would be nice to make it more personal.
I’ll have to get to work on this right away!
 
What would you put on your printable if you were making one, to express what Canada means to you?
I’d love for you to share your ideas.

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

19 thoughts on “Canada Day Decorating

  1. Kimberly, I really like the love sign with the maple leaf. That is very nice. Yes, I think making one for your own personal interest would be fun. xoxo,Susie

    Like

  2. WEll, being as I am NOT Canadian- I would have to say I think of warm, wonderful, clever, caring people!I like all the things but I like the “map” with the heart the best of all…and the maple leaf gets me, too. xo Diana

    Like

  3. These are adorable! I especially love the map, the colors are beautiful and it has such a cute retro look. I'm American, but I love that we have such a wonderful, peaceful neighbor as Canada!

    Like

  4. I liked your two posts on these great patriotic decorating ideas. The map with the heart is really neat looking. I'd have to think on what I'd choose for slogans on a printable. It would be fun to do.

    Like

Leave a Reply

