French Style Tea Towels For Sale

French Style Tea towels for Sale

French Style Tea Towels For Sale

Are you a lover of French Style, my friend?  

Camp and Cottage Living has now opened a shop on Etsy named Camp and Cottage Goods. The French Styled Tea Towels for sale in my shop are embroidered with our favourite French design emblems of crowns, bees, and chickens. They are available in a variety of 100 percent prewashed and preshrunk cotton fabrics created in my smoke/pet free studio.

To view the entire collection of French Style Tea Towels for sale and the new designs that are added regularly check at  Camp and Cottage Goods.

French style tea towel

French Style Tea Towels

French Style Tea Towel

24 thoughts on “French Style Tea Towels For Sale

  1. Lovely tea towels! Best of luck with your Etsy. It’s fun to have; I had one and it was doing well, but circumstances required that I go back to full-time teaching. ENJOY! Anita

    Like

  2. Hi! Visiting from Junk Chic Cottage, where I just read your spotlight. Nice to meet you! I love your tea towels and each emblem is wonderful in it’s own way. I am partial to crowns!

    Like

  3. Hello Kim! I just visited Kris and loved seeing that darling wedding photo and learning more about the amazing places you have lived.

    These tea towels are so pretty and I will keep them in mind for the next gift giving occasions for my sisters and daughter. I love each one you showed but having 3 pet hens make me long for the adorable hen and rooster towel!

    Best to you,
    Dewena

    Like

Leave a Reply

