Creating Christmas Link Party Begins

creating christmas link party begins

Good Morning Friends. Today is the day that the Creating Christmas Link Party begins! As I mentioned last week my blogging buddy, Jann, at Have a Daily Cup of Mrs. Olsen is sponsoring our creative link party.

Art and Sand

We will begin our Christmas party with Carol over at Art and Sands with Christmas vignettes. Now if you’ve ever visited Carol’s blog you know that she has a true gift for display. I saw her sneak preview last week so I can’t wait to pop over  to view all of her Christmas vignettes today! Join me here.

creating christmas link party begins

I haven’t done a lot of decorating yet since I’m waiting for when the grandchildren arrive next week to do most of it. But I have done a couple of holiday vignettes for my kitchen. Take a quick look at mine then hurry over to see Carol’s Christmas vignettes!

creating christmas party beginscreating christmas begins

creating Christmas link party begins

Tonight is the drawing for my Christmas give-away. Check it out and register for tonight’s drawing here.  Now I’m off to Carol’s.

Happy Monday!

11 thoughts on “Creating Christmas Link Party Begins

  1. It all sweet and nice…getting me in the mood for more decoration.. can’t wait for the grandkids to be there already so I can see what you share and more of your lovely decorations…hugs

    Like

Leave a Reply

