Give-Away Winner

give away winner

Drum roll please….My give-away winner is Linda at The Crafty Gardner . Congrats to Linda!

Todays Creating Christmas Link Party is taking place at Katie’s blog  Let’s Add Sprinkles. The theme for this second day is Christmas trees. I haven’t put up my Christmas tree yet so I’m going to be paying close attention to Katie’s tree decorating ideas!

give-away winner

This Creative Christmas is a party for you to link up to also. Just go to the blog that is featured on each day and join. The party is open until Dec.24th. So keep checking back to see what new creative ideas have been added and keep adding yours if you’d like.

I’m out of town all day today, but when I get home I am heading right to  Let’s Add Sprinkles  to check out the link party and see Katie’s Christmas trees.

Have a Holly Jolly Day!

 

5 thoughts on “Give-Away Winner

Leave a Reply

